The 23rd concert

Monday, May 6th 2024 at 14:00
Dai-ichi Seimei Hall



"Morning mood"

From the suite from Peer Gynt


F. Mendelssohn

Violin Concerto in E minor


G. Mahler

Symphony No.1 in D Major

   Transcription for orchestra by Yoon Jae Lee

   (Japan Premiere)


Shin-ichiro Hirayama,

Solo-Violin & Concertmaster


Shoichi Kubota, Conductor


Ticket-less event:¥2,000~

The admission fee will be applied at the end of the performance.

How to pay the admission fee?

1. Come to the venue empty-handed on the day of the performance. At the end of the performance, the audience decides the admission fee (2,000 yen or more) at their own discretion.

2. Put the admission fee in the envelope enclosed in the program.

3. Drop it into the collection box on your way out.



1-8-9 Harumi, Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0053

Upcoming Event

Saturday, December 7th 2024 at Suginami Kokaido