Winter Concert in Funabashi

Rossovivo 9th Anniversary Concert
Saturday, December 15th, 2018 at 14:00
Funabashi Civic Cultural Hall

W.A. Mozart
Missa Brevis in C major,  “Sparrow"
G. Rossini
Stabat Mater

Conductor: Sean Kubota

Soprano: Natsumi Kawauchi
Mezzo-soprano: Yasuko Matsumoto
Tenor: Kazuma Kudo
Bass: Kouji Terada
Chorus: Rossovivo
Orchestra: Orchestrada


This concert is hosted by Rosso Vivo. Tickets are available at convenience stores such as 7-Eleven and FamilyMart. You can also purchase tickets from CN Playguide (0570-08-9990).
The ticket price is ¥2,500.

Funabashi Civic Cultural Hall is seven minute walk from JR Funabashi Station.
2-2-5 Honcho, Funabashi City, Chiba Prefecture